• Angie Grikis
    Angie GrikisPresident
  • Linda Arksey
    Linda ArkseyVice President
  • Lindsey McCann
    Lindsey McCannCommunications Director
  • Elaine Gibson
    Elaine GibsonSecretary
    • Pearl Wong
      Pearl WongTreasurer
    • Donna Pyrch
      Donna PyrchSocial Director
    • Jean Nakamura
      Jean NakamuraMembership Director
    • Maureen Pringle
      Maureen PringlePast President

    Membership & General Inquiries

    • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.